Sing Me To Sleep

Seriously man, why do you have to take things so seriously?

Why can’t you just laugh it off?

I can do it why can’t you?

The fact that I can laugh everything off doesn’t mean that I have no feelings.

You think only you have feelings and only yours get hurt and mine don’t?

Everybody likes to feel appreciated and compromised or at the very least, accommodated.

Life is like a joke – you laugh at the punchline, not get angry because you didn’t see it coming.

You know how angry you were/are with me? That’s how disappointed I am with you.

F A I

2 thoughts on “Sing Me To Sleep

Leave a Reply

