Kiss My Airs

The Snow Patrol concert was actually my very first concert. And it was pretty darn good. Thanks Mel and Wendy for convincing me to stay! Luckily I decided not to sell my ticket off.

p9170216.jpg

Their hands were shaking from the excitement so they made me take the picture. Girls…

p9170217.jpg

See what you get when you have shaky hands Kat? Chill lar…

p9170247.jpg

Lead singer Gary Lightbody. Like I said, they were pretty darn good.

The recent cutbacks of posts is primarily due to the fact that my life has been pretty uninteresting and plain dead boring. Plus the fact that I’ve just lost interests in picture-taking. Anyhow, found some earlier pictures to entertain you people.

p8080209.jpg

Went over to Zhang Yao and Eva’s for dinner.

p8080207.jpg

Some random picture with me striking a trademark poise. V bitch!

p8090215.jpg

Somebody suggested making green pea soup and Kat has already finished hers… Err… No link…

p8090213.jpg

This is the shit man… Far out!

p8090222.jpg

Thumbs up for the green peas.

p8100225.jpg

Thumbs up again for the ‘thong yuen’ we made the next day.

p5050155.jpg

Lagi thumbs up for the cookies we made a few months back. Eh Mel we got compilation of thumbs up adi…

Yesterday we were at Chadstone for the ‘one day’ Spring V.I.P sale. It was as if they said “Girls, please do NOT cover too much of your boobs. Clad as scantily as you deem appropriate.” As a result, the girls were too busy shopping to give a damn and the guys were pretty busy too. Busy perusing the ‘goods’ on display. You know what I mean. Amid the hectic schedule, I still managed to grab some cheap 10bucks t-shirts and a pair of jeans. Got one for little Essie too. =) Oh I just realized that I did take pictures yesterday. Well not pictures, one picture actually.

dsc02182.jpg

As seen at Foot Locker.

Kiss my airs bitch.

因为他在放屁.

F A I

One thought on “Kiss My Airs

Leave a Reply

