Coffee Or Tea?

fischer_wideweb__430x408

I bet this would be an easy choice for many people but hey, I’m just saying that I’m at such a crossroad.

Pursue post-grad at a Chinese university.

OR

Jumpstart my career (as stated in my resume lol) and throw myself into the world of contractual commitments and complicated internal politics where I pledge my loyalty to the corporate sugar daddy and succumb myself into the mental state of a mindless, pillaging peon of Kingdom Zombie (at least the term ‘drone’ sounds like a happy ant but nooo I’m a corporate zombie).

I’m gonna work myself to death, am I not?

Oh well…

F A I

Leave a Reply

